Am I to You?

15 Aug

Am I to you

when bare breasted or nude?

Are we the same

when we both have bad attitudes?

Am I to you

when indifferent & cowardly?

Are we the same

when I choose supremacy over poverty?

Am I to you,

when I claim, kill and steal?

Are we the same?

Do I fit the bill?

Would I be a whore,

if I was nude in a movie?

Would it be a problem?

Would you adore me?

Am I to you,

despite my physical “flaw”?

Are we the same,

Are we at all?

©copyright Kyanna Kitt

4 Responses to “Am I to You?”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fleeting | LucklessPen - August 17, 2013

    […] Am I to You? (lucklesspen.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Insanity | LucklessPen - August 17, 2013

    […] Am I to You? (lucklesspen.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Dream | LucklessPen - August 19, 2013

    […] Am I to You? (lucklesspen.wordpress.com) […]

  4. Similarity | LucklessPen - August 28, 2013

    […] Am I to You? (lucklesspen.wordpress.com) […]

What are your thoughts?

