Loneliness

26 Aug

mindlovemisery

angel-weeping-crying-lonely

I have dressed myself

In her velvet shadows

She the madness

Complicit to my art

The mother of all regrets

The vixen whose scorn

Curdles blood and ink alike

She is my jailer

Beneath her myriad forms

I have known a solace of sorts

A solace bred in obsession

*

A galaxy unto myself,

Planets and stars extinguished

Architecture and dreams

I gather at the seams

Nesting molecule after molecule

Into the same grim chasms

Replacing a necessary space

With substance

Small but ponderous

I grow indomitable

In my loneliness

View original post

3 Responses to “Loneliness”

  1. mindlovemisery August 26, 2013 at 1:39 PM #

    Thank you so much for the reblog =)

    • KyannaKitt August 26, 2013 at 1:53 PM #

      Your welcome. I really love your work, and I always share what I love.

      • mindlovemisery August 26, 2013 at 2:11 PM #

        Awww that is so sweet what a lovely philosophy

What are your thoughts?

